Buffalo Daughter We Are The Times Tour – digest movie is up

We Are The Times Tour Day 1 – Liquidroom (Tokyo, January 28, 2022) show digest

Tour members:

SuGar Yoshinaga (Guitar, TB-303, vocal)

Yumiko Ohno (Bass, keyboard, vocal)

moOog Yamamoto (Turntables, vocal)

Atsushi Matsushita (Drums)

Takeru Okumura (Computer)


Koji Fukumoto (Tech)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *